diary diary

turn back

08/06/22

i feel so shit all the time, i just wanna go back to last year where i was out with my friends and getting high all the time, now i just get high alone and obesssively watch tv show and play video games, i rly dont wanna go to sch today. i have my counceling appointment tmw, thats kinda stresssing out, oh yeah i have my work xp next week. wow i havent cut myself in over a month, mainly bc i cant find anything to do it with lmao. holy shit this is deppresing, oh and i found my rdr2 disk yesterday.

05/06/22

so ive lost may rdr2 play disk v sad nearly cried ngl, my sim got married today!!trying not to stress abt tmw but i do get to meet my new counselor so thats guud and i have my mental health assesment in like 2-3 weeks time so thats gonna be interesting. not loving it rn, triggered myself rly badly earier today and now in stressing cos ive got sch tmw.

04/06/22

heyy uggh my cramps are so bad rn, made some chesesy natchos and i put some jalapinos on it and some salami honstly it so guud. i should probs play som rdr2 2night because i havent played it in a while lmao.

03/06/22

omg hi im so sry that i havent updated in ages, sry ive just had alotta persona stuff going on but now i have time to blog again!! ive started to et my nails grow out now and i cut all my hair off and had a v traumatic start to the year but im growing from it. its my best friends 16th this year, i cat belive that omg shes old as lmao,she has a boyfriend now and hes rly sweet to her but i feel like shes abandoning my but i know she isnt, i meet up with her like 2 time this week cos shes been busy. shit i have my mocks next week im so not prepeard, my perdicted grads have gone down sm and i didnt go to sch last week some ive missed out loads of revision ughhhhhhh, praying that i get a pass. god ive mental lost loads since i last blogged, that time i blogged i practicaly dead, then i recovered, now im back at square one, i hate sch again and i might be going on meds though so that might hep but idk. i still cant spell of type anythiing comprehensonal lmao

03/05/21

eeeerrrrrrrr my cramps are sooooooooo bad and ive got sch tmw :(

12/04/21

mums got a new clothes soap, i love the smell but its made all my socks and hoodies go all bumpy.

04/04/21

time seems to being going soooo quit and i dont like that but iv just got to keep teling myself that i cant control time, also i did meet up with my friend on my birthday!

27/03/21

i have had the best day ever!!!i went to go see by bestie today and it was so good! i had 2 monsters, and i think we are gonna meet up on my birthday aswell. but dont worrie we wore masks

23/03/21

ugh i got put in isolation on friday and monday cos i got into a fight but dont worrie it was just a cat fight and we got broken up pretty quickly, like im not the fighting type of person. but on the bright side my mum got me some more black eye shadow! and apart from that my week has been pretty chill but i had 2 maths test this week, i think i did pretty well in the tests though.

17/03/21

omg my friends have the cutest nicknames for me, here they are: froggy, bean and cupid!

16/03/21

omg!!! i just got the cutest nickname to day,this really cool girl called me "cupid" or something like "little cupid" but i think thats shes in the year above me but she said that she wants to be friends with me!

15/03/21

ugh ive got 7 maths assignment due, maths is to hard like im doing algebraic manipulation cos ive been moved up 2 set in high school.at my old highschool i was in set 4 and 5, but i like my new high school ugh why is high school sooooo hard.ive become obsessed with twilight, i know its cringy but i love it!also im now 7 months sh free but its so hard like i really wanna sh but ive got to stay clean cos i dont wanna be a failure.imma go get a drink now.

09/03/21

i immpules got some stuff yeterday, i get some taror cards, 14 pack of insens and a pentagarm necklase. ive been getting more into divination. oh and ive started to kin a charater that i accutly realate loads loads to! i kin Tomoko Kuroki and make alot of sence because, i find it hard talking to people, im not popural, i over reacted alot and i can be quite awkward at times. if you guys dont want me to talk about my kins for any reson please let me know because i dont want to upset anyone.

04/03/21

lol imma go vegaterine(lol cant spell)

02/03/2021

i need to buy some nail glue, cos the fake nils that i got came with glue dots and they dont dont stick well. i also need to get some more fake eyelashes cos there getting a bit gross. ive had a good day too day,but ive had a head ach(i cant spell) i probbaly not had a desent amout of water.imma go get some water now.

01/03/2021

the weather is so nice outside to day, but i cant be bothered to go out to day.ive started to listen to arctic monkys, their music is accully pretty good. im gonna try to keep my room clean this week or it will just become a messy abomination again,i just need to have more motivtion to keep it clean. im gonna makes some more kandi now.